52 325 79 10 - Bydgoszcz, Jagiellońska 18
52 327 80 86 - Bydgoszcz, Toruńska 109
56 642 80 40 - Grudziądz, Kościelna 25

Kontakt

Siedziba firmy

KRD s.j. Karolak, Zieliński
85-097 Bydgoszcz
ul. Jagiellońska 18
tel . 52 325 79 10

NIP: 5541011041
KRS: 0000113557

Kontakt z właścicielami

Dariusz Zieliński reklama@krd.info.pl

Rajmund Karolak krd@krd.info.pl

Handlowcy

Katarzyna Kordowska
tel. 52 325 79 10
Kasia@krd.info.pl

Karolina Lichowska
tel. 52 325 79 10
Karolina@krd.info.pl

Aleksandra Lutyńska
tel. 52 325 79 10
Aleksandra@krd.info.pl

Dominika Tylicka
tel. 52 325 79 10
Dominika@krd.info.pl

Oddziały

Bydgoszcz

ul. Toruńska 109
85-830 Bydgoszcz
tel. 52 327 80 86

Handlowcy

Violetta Brzeska
tel. 52 327 80 86
Violetta.brzeska@krd.info.pl

Emilia Leba
tel. 52 321 16 77
Emilia.leba@krd.info.pl

Krzysztof Cadelski
tel. 501 577 979
Kris@rekpol.com.pl

Maciej Kosma
tel. 501 572 128
Maciej@rekpol.com.pl


Grudziądz

ul. Kościelna 25
86-300 Grudziądz
tel. 56 642 80 40

Handlowcy

Elżbieta Baranowska
tel. 56 642 80 40
eb@krd.info.pl

Marta Pasterska
tel. 56 642 80 40
handlowy.grudz@krd.info.pl

Paweł Baranowski
tel. 56 642 80 40
krdgrudziadz@krd.info.pl